Axel Berntsson

Geschäftsführer

axel.berntsson@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Pontus Broberg

Corporate Functions Manager

pontus.broberg@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Matilda Åman

Finance Manager

matilda.aman@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Annika Sedwall

Global Commercial Director

annika.sedwall@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Erik Andersson

Research & Development Manager

erik.andersson@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Mattias Helt

Strategic Purchase Director

mattias.helt@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Andreas Johansson

President APAC

andreas.johansson
@absolent.com

+86 10 6515 6051

Olivier Jacques

President Europe

olivier.jacques
@absolent.fr

+33 4 74 55 08 68

Josh Hannah

President Americas

josh.hannah@absolent.com

Hartmut Enderle

Key Account & OEM Manager Europe Vertriebsleiter Süd

hartmut.enderle
@absolent.de

+49 151 1435 3128
+49 7344 179 1368

Michael Beyer

Vertriebsleiter Mitte/West/Nord

michael.beyer@absolent.de
+49 151 2659 7054
+49 2324 919 3270

Britta Koriath

Vertriebsassistentin

britta.koriath@absolent.de
+49 2324 919 3479

Catherine Stapel

Buchhaltung/Controlling

c.stapel@absolent.de
+49 2324 919 5172

Annette Dornieden

Buchhaltung/Administration

annette.dornieden
@absolent.de

+49 2324 919 5173

Europe

Olivier Jacques

President Europe

olivier.jacques
@absolent.fr

+33 785 548 495

Europe

Hartmut Enderle

OEM & KAM Manager

Hartmut.enderle
@absolent.de

+49 734 4179 1368

Europe

Nicklas Jonsson

Product Specialist & Application

nicklas.jonsson
@absolent.se

+46 708 78 77 17

Germany & Netherlands

Jochen Dessel

Managing Director / Area Sales Manager

Jochen.dessel@absolent.de
+49 160 9821 3433

Sweden, Finland, Norway & Denmark

Philip Landh

Area Sales Manager

philip.landh@absolent.se
+46 708 78 71 38

France & Switzerland

Julien Deprost

Area Sales Manager

julien.deprsot@absolent.se
+33 607 224 242

Europe Export

Christopher Andreasson

Area Sales Manager

christopher@absolent.se
+46 708 78 77 10