Axel Berntsson

Geschäftsführer

axel.berntsson@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Liza Börjesson

Finance Director, CFO

liza.borjesson@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Annika Sedwall

Global Commercial Director

annika.sedwall@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Erik Andersson

Research & Development Manager

erik.andersson@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Mattias Helt

Global Operations Director

mattias.helt@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Pontus Broberg

Corporate Functions Manager

pontus.broberg@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Andreas Johansson

President APAC

andreas.johansson
@absolent.com

+86 10 6515 6051

Olivier Jacques

President Europe

olivier.jacques
@absolent.fr

+33 4 74 55 08 68

Josh Hannah

President Americas

josh.hannah@absolent.com

Sales Contacts/Clean Air Specialists

Michael Beyer

Vertriebsleiter West/Nord

michael.beyer@absolent.de
+49 151 2659 7054
+49 2324 919 3270

Britta Koriath

Vertriebsassistentin

britta.koriath@absolent.de
+49 2324 9193 479

Catherine Stapel

Buchhaltung/Controlling

c.stapel@absolent.de
+49 2324 919 5172

Annette Dornieden

Buchhaltung/Administration

annette.dornieden
@absolent.de

+49 2324 919 5173

Charlotte Wulfert

Vertriebsinnendienst Süd

charlotte.wulfert
@absolent.de

+49 7344 179 1368

Gerhard Fingerhut

Monteur


+49 151 1528 0698

Olivier Jacques

President Europe/Managing Director France

olivier.jacques
@absolent.fr

+33 4 74 55 08 68

Frankreich

Deutschland

Nicklas Jonsson

Area Sales Manager Europe

nicklas.jonsson
@absolent.se

+46 510 484002
+46 708 787717

Belgien, Groβbritannien, Niederlande, Estland, Israel, Italien, Lettland, Österreich, Polen, Rumänien, Russland, Schweiz, Slovenien, Slovakien, Tschechien, Ungarn und Spanien

Philip Landh

Area Sales Manager Nordics

philip.landh@absolent.se
+46 510 48 40 20
+46 708 78 71 38

Schweden, Norwegen, Finnland und Dänemark

Joachim Fagerland Kroknes

Sales Engineer/Business Development Manager

joachim.kroknes
@absolent.com

+47 404 59 896

Norwegen

China

Anant Aptikar

Business Development Manager

anant.aptikar@absolent.com
+91 83088 35127

Indien

Josh Hannah

President Americas

josh.hannah@absolent.com

America

Darin Dullum

Sales Director America

darin.dullum@absolent.com
+1 (919) 624-3152

America